Anmeldelser

7,9
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
8,3
Komfort
7,5
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,3
Faciliteter
7,4
Personale
8,2
Værdi
7,4

Anmeldelser

    Torben Dahl
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    18. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Morten Kjærsgaard
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    14. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Torben
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    11. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Sirlene
    pt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,0
    20. maj 2018

    Not happy

    The hotel hás no attendance or phone contact at night. Due to late arrival of my flight, I couldn’t contact anyone from the hotel, between 10pm to 7am. It is absolutely unacceptable. Also I contacted Booking for support, without success. Very poor Cell center service.
    Locatiion
    Pauline
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    20. maj 2018

    Nice hotel short distance from city centre good breakfast

    Room looks out across to other rooms so have to keep the blind down most of the time
    Nice spacious room and comfortable bed
    David
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    20. maj 2018
    Noise all night from next-door bar. Building work in courtyard using cranes that were up against the room window
    Friendly staff, free water and beer in room
    William
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    18. maj 2018

    Comfortable hotel on the edge of the old city.

    Located on the edge of the old city in a residential area. Easy bus access to the old city and to the Metro train to the airport. A rooftop patio with great views of the city. Contrary to previous posts there is a new elevator for the building.
    Alice
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    17. maj 2018

    A very nice, comfortable hotel in great location. They now have an elevator and a rooftop area.

    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    17. maj 2018

    My wife and I were vert impressed.

    No air conditioning.
    The staff was very friendly and helpful. Very nice accomadations. Large bathroom and the bedroom had a great view.
    Georg
    is

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    17. maj 2018
    It is not possible to check in to the hotel after 20:00 without 3 days prior notice. I had to skip a dinner appointment just to check in.
    The room and hotel was clean, the person at the reception helpful and friendly and the facilities were good. Breakfast was good.
    Torben
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    17. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Stanley
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    15. maj 2018

    We liked Copenhagen and the hotel was very clean and in a convenient location.

    For Americans, the price seemed a little high.
    Very convenient location for sightseeing. Very clean room and hotel. We didn't eat breakfast there.
    Anonymous
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,8
    15. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Juan Camilo
    lu

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    15. maj 2018
    A little noisy in the evening
    Everyhing was great
    Lars
    se

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,8
    14. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Edita
    se

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,6
    12. maj 2018

    Hotel in the centre of Copenhagen

    Very small superior room which doesn't fit description and pictures from booking.com or hotels websites either. The price was too hight for such a hotel/facilities and this "superior" room. I sent the complaint to the hotel management. Dear Sirs, I have to complain about the superior room we got for 2 nights from 10-12 May. We have booked through booking.com an superior double room for 3980 DKK (+2 nights extra bed 600 DKK). The room number 553 which we got doesn't fit the superior room and pictures you describe on your websites and booking.com as well. We have been entirely disappointed with such a small "superior" room without extra sitting area which you officially offer and we had expected. I can not understand why you advertise such rooms, show the pictures of two rooms suite/superior BUT sell small double rooms for higher price! We would expect any compensation for a such confusion!
    Location, breakfast OK.
    Khalil Ben Dhafer
    tn

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    12. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Marianna feida
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    12. maj 2018
    I loved my stay at Nora hotel. O would definitely go there again!
    Bruce Drummond
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    12. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    John
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    11. maj 2018
    More bath towels, please.
    Our room & service were great!
Henter anmeldelser