Reviews

7.9
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.2
Value
7.4

Reviews

    Torleif
    fo

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Birthe Bang
    dk

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cn

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 12, 2018
    Quite location, not far from the city center, there’s a kebab downstairs with good value and taste
    Gerald
    mx

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Graham
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Geoff
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 18, 2018
    no milk for cup of tea
    good location
    Mediha
    si

    Review Score

    10
    September 18, 2018

    Thank you very much. Will be back.

    Super nice staff. Exceptionally clean, comfortable, quiet, spacy room with a lot of day light. Super comfortable bed. A nice coffee/tea tray, few items in the mini bar offered free of charge provided. Breakfast is optional (didn't try it). Great location: an easy (30-40 mins) access from the airport: M2 to Nørreport Station and 5C bus (stop in the front of the hotel). Good bars and restaurants nearby. I stayed there last week during the CPH Half Marathon: 2,5k from the Expo and the Race start (perfect :-)).
    Yun
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 17, 2018

    A memorable stay

    Being woken up during my jet lag by staff, asking me to check out when I still had a few days left in my stay.
    I loved the cleanliness and quietness of my room.
    Shane Dublin
    ie

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 17, 2018

    Copenhagen is not expensive

    Breakfast is very very limited
    Good location 20 to 25 min nice walk over river to downtown's centre.
    Margaret
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 17, 2018

    Hotel clean and adequate little characterless Expensive for one person stay

    Price is high
    Room was quiet Bed comfortable Coffee tray appreciated
    Shane Dublin
    ie

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 16, 2018

    Copenhagen is not expensive. It's a myth.

    Breakfast has small selection very small
    Good location 20- 25 min walk to town centre if you plan to spend a late evening out it's best to get taxi home about 95dk..And a tip for all people who travel to Copenhagen only drink bottles not pints..when in rome. And why people think it's expensive I don't know.. example in the floss bar 6 bottles of beer is 95dk around 13euro. Plus average pint is 150dk for 5 bottles. The hourly canal trip on ved straden is well worth it.
    Roy
    au

    Review Score

    10
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steve Mant
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 14, 2018
    Nothing
    Easy walking distance to city landmarks. Clean and modern rooms
    Sean Leadbeater
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 14, 2018

    Cool area, newly refurbished

    Limited breakfast, most stuff was eaten by other guests
    Really cool area, newly refurbished hotel
    Richard Birley
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 14, 2018
    It is only a very small point, but a couple of extra pillows for the bed would have been nice. Having said that, I did not ask but I am sure they would have provided them if I had.
    Free and fast Wi-Fi as part of the booking. I held an on line conference from my room with no interruption.
    nz

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 13, 2018

    well located if a little pricey for what you get

    smoke drifted in my window from the smoking area at times
    the fridge and tea and coffee making facilities are good to have
    Stephen
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ross Drysdale
    au

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 12, 2018
    Walk from station was further than advertised
    Helpful staff
    Elizabethe
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 11, 2018
    A little off the beaten path but lots of restaurants and transportation was close
    Staff were very helpful Breakfast was good
    ALLISON
    gb

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 11, 2018
    Very noisy street Room boiling hot with no air conditioning Small dining room for amount of guests
    Good breakfast
Loading reviews...