Recensioner

7,9
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,3
Bekvämlighet
7,6
Boendets läge
8,3
Faciliteter
7,5
Personal
8,2
Prisvärt
7,4

Recensioner

    Per
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    17 september 2018
    Skrikigt på gård och mot gatan ,små duschrum med dusch draperier som aldrig är rengjorda saknas krockar i duschrum att hänga upp handdukar mm
    Ligger centralt stora rum har parkering som är billigt
    Bengt
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,8
    14 september 2018

    Bra läge. Dyrt, men rätt bra hotell

    Parkeringen
    Frukosten var sådär. Dyrt så in i Norden.
    Graham
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    19 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Torleif
    fo

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    18 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Geoff
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    18 september 2018
    no milk for cup of tea
    good location
    Mediha
    si

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    18 september 2018

    Thank you very much. Will be back.

    Super nice staff. Exceptionally clean, comfortable, quiet, spacy room with a lot of day light. Super comfortable bed. A nice coffee/tea tray, few items in the mini bar offered free of charge provided. Breakfast is optional (didn't try it). Great location: an easy (30-40 mins) access from the airport: M2 to Nørreport Station and 5C bus (stop in the front of the hotel). Good bars and restaurants nearby. I stayed there last week during the CPH Half Marathon: 2,5k from the Expo and the Race start (perfect :-)).
    Yun
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    17 september 2018

    A memorable stay

    Being woken up during my jet lag by staff, asking me to check out when I still had a few days left in my stay.
    I loved the cleanliness and quietness of my room.
    Shane Dublin
    ie

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    17 september 2018

    Copenhagen is not expensive

    Breakfast is very very limited
    Good location 20 to 25 min nice walk over river to downtown's centre.
    Margaret
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    17 september 2018

    Hotel clean and adequate little characterless Expensive for one person stay

    Price is high
    Room was quiet Bed comfortable Coffee tray appreciated
    Birthe Bang
    dk

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    17 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Shane Dublin
    ie

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    16 september 2018

    Copenhagen is not expensive. It's a myth.

    Breakfast has small selection very small
    Good location 20- 25 min walk to town centre if you plan to spend a late evening out it's best to get taxi home about 95dk..And a tip for all people who travel to Copenhagen only drink bottles not pints..when in rome. And why people think it's expensive I don't know.. example in the floss bar 6 bottles of beer is 95dk around 13euro. Plus average pint is 150dk for 5 bottles. The hourly canal trip on ved straden is well worth it.
    Roy
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    14 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Steve Mant
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    14 september 2018
    Nothing
    Easy walking distance to city landmarks. Clean and modern rooms
    Sean Leadbeater
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    14 september 2018

    Cool area, newly refurbished

    Limited breakfast, most stuff was eaten by other guests
    Really cool area, newly refurbished hotel
    Richard Birley
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    14 september 2018
    It is only a very small point, but a couple of extra pillows for the bed would have been nice. Having said that, I did not ask but I am sure they would have provided them if I had.
    Free and fast Wi-Fi as part of the booking. I held an on line conference from my room with no interruption.
    nz

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    13 september 2018

    well located if a little pricey for what you get

    smoke drifted in my window from the smoking area at times
    the fridge and tea and coffee making facilities are good to have
    Stephen
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    12 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Ross Drysdale
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    12 september 2018
    Walk from station was further than advertised
    Helpful staff
    cn

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    12 september 2018
    Quite location, not far from the city center, there’s a kebab downstairs with good value and taste
    Gerald
    mx

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    11 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner